Research..

Posted on March 9, 2010. Filed under: Assignments, Research |

So… i emailed the Blaine brothers to get some information and research and making short films and am pleased to get a very informational e-mal back from them. The information i recieved has informed me about how they feel about working with children, what type of research do they do and how to they do it and information about security and what they do to keep their ideas from being stolen. The information i got will go into my short film assignment and also my research assignment.

Other research i have done is online, Itried to find some information about market research and production research but unfortunatley i couldnt find anything. I still need to get a book from a library, which i havent had time to do but will do very soon.

The short film assignment is going well. I have done my presentation but its on the college computers and i havent had time to redo anything that needs redoing or to send it to Steve.

I’m currently working on my research assignment and some of Sue’s work trying to get everything finished.. I’ll update again in a few days… šŸ™‚

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

