Horror :)

Posted on December 13, 2009. Filed under: Film & Tv |

I love horror films 🙂

There are a lot of types of horror films, theres Sci-fi.. and gorey.. I love them all 🙂 Lots of people dont see the fun in watching horror films, because whats fun about getting scared.. but thats the fun of watching them.

My favirote horror film at the moment would be The Messengers. I recently watched it and although its a lot like some other horror films with creepyu dead things in them, its still fun to watch it..

I think that everyone probably like atleast one horror film.. Even if its a horror film that isn’t very scary..

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Horror :)”

RSS Feed for Zoe Cameron's Blog… Comments RSS Feed

I adore horror films; my favorite genre in fact. I agree that everyone should appreciate how fun being creeped out can be. The Messengers is a pretty neat film; it weirded me out in a couple of parts. Ghost stories are best at being scary to me. I suppose they’re on a more-human level than a fantastical monster. The sequel is NOT to be watched. It’s about some animate scarecrow killing people. X_X


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

